Fashion, Reviews

Product Review : Black Heart Equestrian Flex Riding Leggings

Ok so since I have started blogging I have a favourite new brand of riding clothes. Black Heart Equestrian! I bought some of their riding leggings recently. Firstly because I wanted thinner lighter clothes to ride in and I absolutely loved the look of them on their Instagram account.

When they arrived I was really impressed with the little personal touch they added by including a hand written thank you note.

The fit is perfect I am a UK size 8 and I ordered a small and they fit perfectly. They are very comfortable and thinner than regular jodhpurs which is why I wanted them. On the website they said they wanted the leggings to be able go from the stables to the gym and you really could do that if you wanted. I live in the city and I feel comfortable walking my dog in them and would happily work out in them too.

I also really like the colour. I chose plum but it was actually hard to choose which colour to buy as all of the colours are so nice. The flex riding leggings also come in black, burgundy, grey, royal blue, mauve, teal and olive.

I have recently come back to riding and I have found this brand is modern, fashionable and very practical. One of my favourite things about the leggings is the phone pocket on the side of the leg. You can pop your phone in there before you ride and it is neatly and safely tucked away. It does not fall out when you mount or dismount your horse either!

Another great thing about Black Heart is that they ship internationally. They are based in the U.K. and I live in France and my order was delivered to me in less than a week. They have a handy currency converter on their website too which is great, so I can see how much everything is in euros.

So I if I haven’t convinced you already you really must check out Black Heart Equestrian. The company is new and is run by a student named Erin who models most of their clothes on their website (although you would never know she isn’t a professional model). Erin is also an international dressage rider with a gorgeous stallion that features regularly on their Instagram page. Kudos to Erin bearing in mind she has only just turned 21,this company is so professional!

I really like all of their clothes. They are practical for riding but look really fashionable, I also bought a full zip hoody from them in the clearance sale for just £20, which I absolutely love too. I look forward to buying more from them soon.

To check out their store visit http://www.blackheartequestrian.com.

Please note I am not affiliated to Black Heart Equestrian in anyway, I am just very impressed with the product and the service I received from them. Thanks Black Heart!

To check other cool equestrian blogs be sure to visit https://www.timidrider.com/get-ready-for-equestrian-blogtober/

1 thought on “Product Review : Black Heart Equestrian Flex Riding Leggings”

Leave a comment